Annelie - After Midnight
After Midnight By Annelie Released on
  • 5/5
  • Classical, Piano Solo
  • 7 tracks
  • -
  • 00:33:13 -
  • U.S.A
  • © Sony Music Entertainment

    Annelie - After Midnight

    آلبوم موسیقی کلاسیک After Midnight اثری از آنلی (Annelie) پیانیست امریکایی است که در 16 سپتامبر 2018 منتشر شد.این آلبوم موسیقی در سکوت کامل و در نهایت آرمش به صورت کلاسیک پیانوی های آرام لطیف و آرامش بخش را در 7 قطعه موسیقی اجرا شده است.چیزی که این اثر را متفاوت کرده اجرای آن با یک پیانوی قراضه و قدیمی است که صدای قرچ قرچ پدال آن شنیده میشود!برای درک بهتر میتوانید موزیک ویدئوی از موسیقی برف این آلبوم با کیفیت اچ دی دریافت و نحوه ی اجرای اثر با یک پیانوی قدیمی را بببنید و بشنوید.


    Like a much-loved antique wooden automaton, Annelie’s weather-beaten upright piano rattles and clunks, pedals creaking in mechanical counterpoint. It’s a hypnotic, analog accompaniment to her beautifully spare piano anthems. Each piece, with its simple, mysterious title, rolls into the next, creating an album that ebbs and flows, its silences and sustained chords conjuring a sense of timelessness, calm, and space. The opening, “At Night,” a brooding homage to Radiohead, sets the tone with its waltzing time signature, while the central track, “A World,” meanders, pausing as if to gather its thoughts. The closing, “Quiet,” leaves us hanging, urging us to keep this transfixing album on loop.

    باکس دانلود
    (0) دیدگاه کاربران