Pray for Sound
Waiting Room By Pray for Sound Released on
  • 4/5
  • Post-Rock, Ambient
  • 8 tracks
  • -
  • 00:41:01 -
  • Massachusetts
  • © Pray for Sound

    Pray for Sound

    آلبوم موسیقی پست راک و امبینت Waiting Room اثری از گروه موسیقی Pray for Sound در ماه آگوست 2018 منتشر شد.این آلبوم موسیقی شامل 8 قطعه موسیقی زیبا و ترکیبی از موسیقی سبک پست راک و امبینت است.قطعات ریتم آرامی را دنبال میکند و فضای کلی آلبوم با آثار گذشته این گروه کمی متفاوت می باشد.علاقمندان به موسیقی امبینت و پست راک در ادامه میتوانید این آلبوم زیبا را با کیفیت عالی FLAC با معرفی اختصاصی از سانگ سرا دریافت نمایید.


    Waiting Room is a bit of a departure from our previous releases and is much more laid back and ambient. After returning from our European tour in 2017, we were excited to write new music together. Unfortunately, to us, our demos were sounding a lot like our previous records. We already did that and covered that sound. We decided to temporarily take a step back and dive more into the world of synths and lo-fi ambience. These songs are a lot more stripped back. Some follow standard verse/ chorus structure. Some are built on a single part. We played with lots of different writing techniques and it helped reset our minds musically.

    باکس دانلود
    (1) دیدگاه کاربران
    1. ۲۲:۰۹ - ۱۳۹۷/۰۷/۱۵